Spring 2019 Class Schedule

Tuesday, January 8, 2019  4:45-7:45

Orientation & Pizza Party/Class Kick Off

Tuesday, January 15, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Saturday, January 19, 2019  9 a.m - noon

POWER ROUNDS©
Proof of Concept Intro

Tuesday, January 22, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, January 29, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, February 5, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, February 12, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, February 19, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, February 26, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, March 5, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, March 12, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

*

Tuesday, March 26, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, April 2, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, April 9, 2019  4:45-7:45

"Mock" Investor Panel Presentation

Tuesday, April 16, 2019  4:00-8:00

Field trip

Wednesday, April 24, 2019  4:45-7:45

Investor Panel Presentation at Rev1 Ventures 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, May 7, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Tuesday, May 14, 2019  4:45-7:45

*

Wednesday, May 21, 2019  6:30-8:00 PM

GRADUATION CELEBRATION

Wednesday, May 29, 2019  11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

© 2017 THE YOUNG ENTREPRENEURS ACADEMY OF THE OCUBIC